About us / Organigramme

Executives

Name

Position

Country

Email

Marta Pascual President Argentina president@aimjf.org
David Stucki
Deputy President U.S.A.  vicepresident@aimjf.org
Andréa Santos Souza Secretary General  Brazil secretarygeneral@aimjf.org 
Lise Gagnon Deputy Secretary General  Canada vicesecretarygeneral@aimjf.org  
Anna-Catherine Hatt Treasurer  Switzerland treasurer@aimjf.org  

 

Immediate Past President Avril Calder, England and Wales avril.calder@btinternet.com

 

Council

Name

Position

Country

Email

Marta Pascual President Argentina president@aimjf.org
David Stucki Deputy President U.S.A. vicepresident@aimjf.org
Andréa Santos Souza Secretary General Brazil secretarygeneral@aimjf.org
Lise Gagnon Deputy Secretary General  Canada vicesecretarygeneral@aimjf.org
Anna-Catherine Hatt Treasurer  Switzerland treasurer@aimjf.org
M. Imman Ali
Judge
Bangladesh
mimmanali@hotmail.com
Godfrey Allen
Magistrate
England and Wales
godfreyallen@hotmail.com
Eduardo Rezende Melo
Judge
Brazil
eduardormelo@uol.com.br
Francoise Mainil
Judge
Belgium
francoise.mainil@yahoo.fr
Pierre Rans
Avocat général
Belgium www.ministerepublic.be
Marie Pratte Judge Canada marie.pratte@judex.qc.ca
Gabriela Ureta Judge Chile gureta@vtr.net
Hervé Hamon Judge France herve.j.hamon@gmail.com
Theresia Höynck Prof Germany hoeynck@uni-kassel.de
Francesca Pricoco Judge Italy mariafrancesca.pricoco@giustizia.it
Aleksandra Deanoska Prof Macedonia aleksandra_deanoska@yahoo.com
Margareeth Dam Judge Netehrlands m.dam@rechtspraak.nl
Andrew Becroft Children’s Commissioner
New Zealand A.Becroft@occ.oeg.nz
Katarzyna Kosciów-Kowalczyk Judge Poland kashakaka@wp.pl
Karabo Ozah 
Lawyer South Africa Karabo.ozah@up.ac.za

 

Honorary Membership: Joseph Moyersoen (Italy, J.Moyersoen@governo.it) and Jean Trépanier (Canada, jean.trepanier.2@umontreal.ca)

 

General Committee

Name

Position

Country

Email

Marta Pascual President Argentina president@aimjf.org
David Stucki Deputy President U.S.A. vicepresident@aimjf.org
Andréa Santos Souza Secretary General Brazil secretarygeneral@aimjf.org
Lise Gagnon
Deputy Secretary General  Canada vicesecretarygeneral@aimjf.org
Anna-Catherine Hatt Treasurer  Switzerland treasurer@aimjf.org
M. Imman Ali
Judge
Bangladesh
mimmanali@hotmail.com
Godfrey Allen
Magistrate
England and Wales
godfreyallen@hotmail.com
Eduardo Rezende Melo
Judge
Brazil
eduardormelo@uol.com.br
Francoise Mainil
Judge
Belgium
francoise.mainil@yahoo.fr
Pierre Rans
Avocat général
Belgium www.ministerepublic.be
Marie Pratte Judge Canada marie.pratte@judex.qc.ca
Gabriela Ureta Judge Chile gureta@vtr.net
Hervé Hamon Judge France herve.j.hamon@gmail.com
Theresia Höynck Prof Germany hoeynck@uni-kassel.de
Francesca Pricoco Judge Italy mariafrancesca.pricoco@giustizia.it
Aleksandra Deanoska Prof Macedonia aleksandra_deanoska@yahoo.com
Margareeth Dam
Judge Netehrlands m.dam@rechtspraak.nl
Andrew Becroft Children’s Commissioner
New Zealand A.Becroft@occ.oeg.nz
Katarzyna Kosciów-Kowalczyk
Judge Poland kashakaka@wp.pl

Karabo Ozah 
Lawyer South Africa Karabo.ozah@up.ac.za
Mary Beloff 
Prosecutor, AJUNAF -Argentinian Association
Argentina mbeloff@mpf.gov.ar
Renato Rodovalho Scussel Judge, ABRAMINJ - Brazilian Association
Brasil presidencia.abraminj@gmail.com
José Antonio Daltoé (S)
Brasil
Anne-Marie Trahan Judge, Canadian Association
Canada amtrahan@judex.qc.ca
Viviane Primeau (S)
Canada
Alice Grunenwald Judge, AFMJF - French Association France alice.grunenwald@justice.fr
Laurent Gebler (S)
France
Michael Sommerfeld
Prosecutor, DVJJ - German Association
Germany
Micha.Sommerfeld@web.de
Cristina Maggia (S) Judge Italy cristina.maggia@giustizia.it
Hitoshi Murata
Judge, Supreme Court
Japan
Tomoko Sawamura (S)
Judge, Supreme Court
Japan
Ellen Van Kalveen
Netherlands

Carin Strop (S)
Netherlands

Magda Arczewska 
Judge, AFCJP - Polish Association
Poland
dhmnwi@19op.pl
Dorota Hildebrund (S)
Dr, AFCJP - Polish Association
Poland
magdalena.arczewska@isp.org.pl
Tomas Alva
Judge, District Court
Sweden
tomas.alva@dom.se
Ursina Weidekuhn
Judge, SVJ – SSDPM Swiss Association G
Switzerland
u.weidkuhn@bluewin.ch
Anthony Capizzi
U.S.A.
Petra Guder (S)
Dra, NCJFCJ - USA Association
U.S.A.
Petra.Guder@t-online.de
Fabrice Cregut Dr, Tdh Lausanne – Swiss Foundation
Switzerland







 





(S): substitute (article 20 Statutes of the International Association of Youth and Family Judge and Magistrates).